Alpod d.o.o.
Podskrajnik 112
1380 Cerknica
Slovenia
T:  386 1 7071 400
F:
  386 1 7071 420
info@floor-experts.si
Matjaž Štefan
Director
Samo Štefan
Commercial director

Jolanda Mramor
T: + 386 1 7071 402
jolanda@alpod.si
Heda Žnidaršič
T: + 386 1 7071 402
heda@alpod.si
Vesna Penca
T: + 386 1 7071 402
vesna@alpod.si

Jelena Nabergoj
T: + 386 1 7071 400
jelena@alpod.si
Marjan Ivančič
T: + 386 1 7071 405
marjan@alpod.si
Radko Benčič
T: + 386 1 7071 401
radko@alpod.si
Matevž Trpin
T: + 386 1 7071 435
matevz.trpin@alpod.si
Uroš Jamnik
T: + 386 1 7071 413
uros@alpod.si

 

Simon Cvetko
T: + 386 1 7071 417
simon@alpod.si
Igor Gorup
T: + 386 1 7071 418
igor@alpod.si
Maja Sterle
T: + 386 1 7071 413
maja.sterle@alpod.si
Miha Miler
T: + 386 1 7071 401
miha.miler@alpod.si

 

Frane Kovačič
T: + 386 1 7071 401
M: + 386 40 320 333
frane.kovacic@alpod.si
Tomaž Hiti
T: + 386 1 7071 409
tomaz@alpod.si
Matej Obranovič
T: + 386 1 7071 408
matej@alpod.si
Miran Špeh
T: + 386 1 7071 408
miran@alpod.si
Jasna Gutnik
T: + 386 1 7071 408
jasna@alpod.si
Alan Amon
T:
 + 386 1 7071 408
alan.amon@alpod.si

 

Mateja Peček
T: + 386 1 7071 419
mateja@alpod.si
Matjaž Žnidaršič
T: + 386 1 7071 403
matjazz@alpod.si
Nena Poje
T: + 386 1 7071 416
nena@alpod.si
Gašper Lončar
M: + 386 40 817 580
gasper@alpod.si
Matej Oblak
T: + 386 1 7071 433
matej.oblak@alpod.si
Aldo Kuret
T: + 386 1 7071 434
aldo.kuret@alpod.si
Ornela Salinšek
T: + 386 1 7071 432
ornela.salinsek@alpod.si
 
Martin Terlep
T: + 386 1 7071 404
martin@alpod.si
Robert Kužnik
T: + 386 1 7071 414
marketing@alpod.si
Jurij Kraševec
T: + 386 1 7071 414
jurij@alpod.si
SHOWROOM PODSKRAJNIKOpen:
Podskrajnik 112
1380 Cerknica
Slovenia
T: + 386 1 7071 400
F: + 386 1 7071 420
info@alpod.si
Monday – Friday:
Saturday:

8 am to 6 pm
8 am to 12 am

Sunday and public holidays closed.
Lidija Košorog
Saleswoman
T: + 386 1 7071 407
lidija.kosorog@alpod.si
Breda Branisel
Saleswoman
T: + 386 1 7071 407
maloprodaja@alpod.si
SHOWROOM LJUBLJANAOpen: 
Ukmarjeva 2
1108 Ljubljana
Slovenia
T:  386 1 600 34 60
F:  386 1 600 34 69
info@alpod.si
Monday – Friday:
Saturday:

8 am to 8 pm
9 am to 13 pm

  Sunday and public holidays closed.

 

Aleš Eržen
Showroom manager
T:  386 1 6003 460
ales@alpod.si
Saša Dinić
Salesman
T:  386 1 6003 463
sasa@alpod.si
Jerneja Cizej
Saleswoman
T:  386 1 6003 462
jerneja@alpod.si
Maja Špoljarič
Saleswoman
T:  386 1 6003 462
maja@alpod.si
    
Sonja Černič
Saleswoman
T:  386 1 6003 462
sonja@alpod.si
Aleš Česenj
Salesman
T:  386 1 6003 463
ales.cesenj@alpod.si
 

 

SHOWROOM MURSKA SOBOTAOpen:
Noršinska ulica 6
business center Mešić
9000 Murska Sobota
Slovenia
T: + 386 8 20 54 105
F: + 386 8 20 54 106
info@alpod.si
Monday – Friday:
Saturday:

8 am to 6 pm
8 am to 1 pm

Sunday and public holidays closed.



Robert Gaber
Showroom manager
T: + 386 8 20 54 105
robert.gaber@alpod.si
Rade Bačič
Salesman
T: + 386 8 20 54 105
rade.bacic@alpod.si